Wir über uns

Vorstandsteam des KreisLandFrauenverbandes Oldenburg e.V.

von links:

Heike Hohnholt, Karin Lüschen-Strudthoff, Susanne Seeger, Heike Garms, Monika Rowold, Margret Emke, Elke Coorßen

 

 

Elke Coorßen

Teamvorstand

 

elke@kreislandfrauenverband-oldenburg.de

 

 

Heike Garms

Teamvorstand

 

heike@kreislandfrauenverband-oldenburg.de

 

Heike Hohnholt

Teamvorstand

 

hohnholt@kreislandfrauenverband-oldenburg.de

 

 

Karin Lüschen-Strudthoff

Teamvorstand

 

karin@kreislandfrauenverband-oldenburg.de

 

 

Monika Rowold

Teamvorstand

 

monika@kreislandfrauenverband-oldenburg.de  

 

Susanne Seeger

Teamvorstand

 

susanne@kreislandfrauenverband-oldenburg.de

 

Margret Emke

Fachberaterin

Tel. 04441 9258-23

 

margret.emke@lwk-niedersachsen.de